DMCA.com Protection Status
Shape The Cube Forum

Hi there, I'm Ace

6 replies
Cube Points:
+5,580
Cookies:
+4
Hi there ^-^ I've been here for about a week now at this point, and figure I may as well officially introduce myself.

I go by a few names, Ace, Jaye, and Kazilii primarily, I get around quite a bit so I've met quite a few people.

I'm an animator in training, currently working on MC Renders (shameless self plug link). I'm also a novice programmer, and a hobbyist creative writer, primarily writing short/flash fiction of the sci-fi genre. I like to build pretty things in game, I'm very keen on decorations, and like big structures. I tend to set goals for myself that are beyond my limits, which I probably wouldn't be able to accomplish without help from some friends.

My favorite mods are easily Thaumcraft (Plus Addons) and Blood Magic, I also stay very close to Ender IO, RFTools, and Witchery.

My current goals in life, are to work in an animation, film, or game studio, go to college for a degree in animation, and to collect as many posters as I physically can.

I work in the Food and Beverage industry currently as a server/waiter at a restaurant, as well as doing setup for local events. I sell art designs and shirts as a side thing as well. Otherwise most of my time is spent at home on Renders/Graphic Design, or in game.

After recently upgrading my computer, I've been working on improving my Render abilities, I'd like to start taking requests from people, however I'll make a separate post for that, if you'd like anything feel free to send me a PM either here or on Discord (I'm Jaye)

Anyways, thanks for reading a bit about me, hope you have a wonderful day/evening ^-^
Posted May 4, 17 · OP · Last edited May 4, 17 by [Member] Ace
List
Undo
VIP++
Cube Points:
+5,511
Cookies:
+14
LEVEL 1
VIP++
welcome, you are gonna ace it here ;) (Bad pun)
noticed that your a vinny fan ;)
no-mercy-smug.png
Posted May 4, 17 · Last edited May 4, 17 by [VIP++] sigsus
VIP